Contact Us

Yaron BrownCEO
Yaron.brown@yeladim.org.il
Edna GlebokciCEO
ednagl@yeladim.org.il
Yehudith ElisharDeputy CEO
yehudith@yeladim.org.il
Yael BanaiMarketing and Resource Development
yaelb@yeladim.org.il
Revital BrandParent Partner Program Leader
revital.brand@gmail.com
Aviva EzerEducational Resource Centers Program Leader
aviveh@gmail.com
Eran Bartov Bridge to Independence Program Leader
Eranbartov1@gmail.com
Tamar Miliner Bridge to Independence Program Leader
tamarM@yeladim.org.il
Avner Barkai Legal Guardianship program leader
avner.barkai@yeladim.org.il
Sofri KfirRemedial Teaching Program Coordinator
ksofri@yeladim.org.il
Dina YanivThe Guardianship Body
dina.yaniv@yeladim.org.il
Roni RokahAccompanying Family Program Leader
roni.rokah@yeladim.org.il
Era DorfmanHead Secretary
office@yeladim.org.il
Aurora HaddadSecretary
yeladim@yeladim.org.il
Racheli WeissMarcom and Resource Center Program
racheli@yeladim.org.il

Yeladim – Fair Chance for Children
11 Harugei Hamalkut St., Tel Aviv, ISRAEL
Tel:  +972-3-6475075
Fax: +972-3-6475076
Email: office@yeladim.org.il

Contact Form