Contact Us

Yaron BrownCEO
Yaron.brown@yeladim.org.il
Edna GlebokciCEO
ednagl@yeladim.org.il
Adi NirCMO
adiN@yeladim.org.il
Rachel Shemesh, C.P.AFinance Director
RachelS@yeladim.org.il
Era DorfmanHR & Operation
era@yeladim.org.il
Tamar NatanParent Partner Program Leader
tamarnatana@gmail.com
Aviva EzerEducational Resource Centers Program Leader
aviveh@gmail.com
Eran Bartov Bridge to Independence Program Leader
Eranbartov1@gmail.com
Tamar Miliner Bridge to Independence Program Leader
tamarM@yeladim.org.il
Avner Barkai Legal Guardianship program leader
avner.barkai@yeladim.org.il
Dina YanivThe Guardianship Body
dina.yaniv@yeladim.org.il
Hadar BinyaminHosting Families Program Leader
hadarB@yeladim.org.il
Naamit ShlomoVolunteers & Mentoring program
NaamitS@yeladim.org.il
Racheli WeissMarcom and Resource Center Program
racheli@yeladim.org.il
Dana BermanMarketing and Partnerships manager
DanaB@yeladim.org.il
Michal TalSecretary
office@yeladim.org.il
Aurora HaddadSecretary
yeladim@yeladim.org.il

Yeladim – Fair Chance for Children
13 Yad Harutzim St., Tel Aviv, ISRAEL
Tel:  +972-3-6475075
Fax: +972-3-6475076
Email: office@yeladim.org.il

Contact Form